Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, one of the burning issues in the contemporary society relates to whether vegetarianism should be followed by everyone in order not to have various problems connected with humans' health from eating meat. This essay will, firstly, discuss the idea that a vegetarian lifestyle has a positive impact on people's' organisms and, secondly, it will give some thoughts supporting the meat eaters.

The argument in favor of being a vegetarian is relatively clear. This way of life helps to avoid such serious and unpleasant problems as cancer and heart diseases which in many cases are caused by regular consuming of red meat. So, eating fruits and vegetables provides bodies with necessary vitamins and prolongs our lives. Moreover, it gives a feeling of lightness and harmony with body and mind. The illustration can be instructors of yoga that usually are vegans and at the same time are looking fresh, happy and healthy.

However, there is another side of this issue: being fulfilled with lots of healthy microorganisms meat helps to improve immunity. As a result, person's resistance to illnesses and rapid changes of weather temperature is better with meat consumption. According to statistics, people who are non-vegetarians in 7 cases if 10 have better immune system comparing with those who do not eat meat. What is more, meat is one of the best examples of protein products that are essential for stable functioning of different organs, hence very many sportsmen try to eat meat almost every day.

Taking everything into consideration, vegetarianism has various benefits but, in my opinion, meat consumption is much more significant and helpful for every one.