Experts believe that over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Experts believe that, over the next 10 years, there are many jobs which is doing by human will be change into robots. I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this.

According to advantages, robots replace for works which is used by human labour will enhance labour safety for people. The next one that is they might do higher productivity in employment because robots are working without breaks. For example, a robot in during of a day, they might run up to 24 hours, it doesn’t need to the breaks from these days to another days but for humans don’t work like that. The last advantage is saving a number of money for employers compare to hiring human labour because a robot’s productivity of work might as much as 100 labours by hand.

Turning to disadvantages, the first drawback is increasing unemployment because using robots in work will replace significant employees. Althought using robots help employers achieve higher productivity but concurently pay for maintenance in whole runing also quite costly. Robots could replace almost our works, however, in some certain case, robots can not replace people because at these moment need flexible of humans being, For instance, a robot clean a house, there are some of place such as corner wall, under wardrobe, … robot not done and have to our hands of people.

In conclusion, about the next 10 years, experts suppose that our jobs will be replaced by robots might be truthful and make our life will have many transforms in the future.