Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Based on scientific research, anyone who would like to reduce their stressful mind needs to try extreme sport such as sky diving, skiing and many more. However, several groups believe that dangerous sport is not safe enough to try. Personally I disagree with the restriction to extreme sports. I think that can reduce the sport's attraction in some countries and also create a high unemployment rate.

Any countries have a different tourist attraction, like in New Zeland they have an extreme sport called buggie jumping. New Zeland has enormous hope from this sports attraction, they are able to gather many visitors from this. Conversely, if association try to ban the dangerous sports, some countries like New Zeland dropped the rate of tourist that courios about the feeling when they try to play buggie jumping.

In addition, the unemployment rate will rocket because their working site permanently closed. Also, professional sport takers need to change their path because they are not able to fly and skiing again. Moreover, is not that easy to find any new job if they do not have any other experience rather than working at sports facilities. For instance, my cousin, she is a badminton athlete since 5 years old and has less experience in school because she needs to practice every single day. When she stopped her daily activities at the badminton community, she has to work harder to find any other path to maintain her financial issue.

In conclusion, the district for extreme sports do not need to be placed to help several aspects such as workers, athletes, and countries. The thinking about unsafety sports can be reduced by checking all the equipment regularly and replace the broken ones. So, all aspects are able to try and reduce their mindful stress.