Write about the following topic:

The large number of private cars on the roads in many parts of the world has led to serious problems of pollution and may contribute to global warming. Some people think that governments should spend money for the development of public transportation systems in order to help solve this problem. Others think it is better to spend money for the development of electric and other types of cars that may cause less ,:; ,flution.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Growth of personal vehicle is sharply increase in half a decade. Most of household have minimum 1 private transportation like car or motorcycle. However, government nowadays spend a lot of money to reduce the main problem there is pollution. There are 2 options that government need to consider, first build new public transportation and second developing the rechargeable automobile.

The advancement of public transportation could easily reduce the main problem. This transportation can also help individuals to go to another place in a cheaper price, conversely, most of society still want to use their own automobile. By using own car, we can go everywhere and anywhere easily and efficiently.

On the other hand, the improvement of renewable technology could be implemented in public transportation like bus or train. These changes can help the government to reduce air pollution. It can become the alternative way for people to use own electric car or bus depends on their preference.

It is a nice idea to improve the quality of automobiles in the world, but i think people still want to use their own car for their mobility. Public transportation only can be used for outcomes and the one who do not want to drive by own.