"Failure is the proof that desire was not strong enough", To what extend do you agree with this statement? give reasons for your answer?

In this contemporary epoch, everyone wants to get register their name in the book of success. Given statement claim that, failure is the result of having less strong desire. Undeniably,there are other various factors behind becoming unsuccessful. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement firmly.

A bunch of points can be considered to substantiate my point of view. Firstly, lack of perfect planning for achieving target, hard work with positive attitude is responsible to make someone unsuccessful. To elucidate, hard work act as a tonic to bring out the maximum potential of a person whereas appropriate planning always guide the people in correct direction as what to do, when to do and how to implement plans in a hastily way. Consequently, the absence of such factors is a major reason behind becoming the victim of failure.

The another predominant factor behind being unsuccessful that I consider is less dedication towards work, goal oriented approach for the achievement of their objectives. To demonstrate, some civilians have two or more targets so, they do not properly concentrate on their goal in an hastily manner which reduce the efficiency of work. Besides this, some folks do not pay excessive heed to their target as they start to neglect their benchmark destination. It is apparently seen that flaws in such factor contribute remarkable in making the folks and successful.

To recapitulate, the absence of vibrant desire makes someone to feel nosedive. However, I still believe that the role of hard work, dedication and goal oriented approach cannot be underestimated.