Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the rapid development of technology era, children have no problem to access to the most convenience devices and get unhealthy lifestyle easily. Somehow, these comforts cause an urgent problem for schools, family and children to solve and point out the responsibility for them.

From my view, children have many conveniences, latest tech-devices, which are very useful ways to connect with the wide world, get the information immediately, get in touch with everyone and do much more things. However, this support is not always good for children’ development.

Many children now are facing with obesity, not very socialize, don’t complete their study or daily tasks and etc. The main reason why they are living with this unhealthy lifestyle is because they have anything always on-used (they receive latest technology and use smartphones, computers or TVs every day for a long time and don’t exercise enough); therefore, they will be lazy and inactive.

For that reason schools, families and themselves should pay attention on this uneasy solved issue. Parents are the ones who get in touch most with their offspring’s; as the result, they receive the second highest responsibility to change their children bad live-way. In additions, they should spend more time with their children to do family activities likes: go camping, do sport, civilize children soft skills, etc.

Schools also play an important role, as they refers to the children’s “second home”. At school, teachers can teach many students at the same time, and they get easier to observe those learning, especially when they study with friends. To make the activities more enjoyable, teachers can divide students in smaller groups and organize team activities regularly.

From my own experience, children themselves take the highest responsibility to this issue. If only they desired to change, they could change. But at first, they must receive enough education to clarify their mind how importance of this matter is. After that, they should expand their knowledge and experience enough to change their bad habits successfully. I used to depend on those tech-conveniences for roughly two years. To suffer that problem, I have tried tons of ways and was failed million times. And finally, I found that using to-dos tasks is the most efficient way for me. Every single they, I plan a detailed study schedule and write that plan in to-do note, when I complete a task, I will tick the box and cross that activity.

In conclusion, every members that close most with that child and even itself should spend time to think about this matter clearly and solve it to change the unhealthy lifestyle that will no longer affect the child’s future.