housing shortages in big cities cause severe social consequences. some people think government action can solve this problem. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

One of the major problems in the cities is the minimal living spaces and the controversies related to this. Some argued that mitigating housing problems by the support of governmental policies and regulations. This essay agrees with the statement and explains it in detail.

There are many reasons why people support the action from the government regarding this problem. Firstly, strict rules and regulations help the people in cities to manage their living spaces properly. In other words, exaggerating slum areas are often connected to the lack of housing spaces. Similarly, the division of pitchmen and open markets in the center of city consume more spaces for living. Government rules accounted to arrange allocated spaces for citizens and the merchants. In addition, control over the bed spaces of residents also make a huge differences and after effects to some extent.

People who oppose the action of government think that such rules and regulations may inhibit their freedom and prejudice to the core. likewise, some policies may also affect the livelihood of many. Along with that shortage of houses could be managed with more construction of flats and skyscrapers. Encouragement of qualified engineers and builders can tackle this housing

problems and help the people to stay in city itself and would reduces the social dilemma to the core.

However, proper housing strategies and strict regulation from the government would help the constructors, citizens and everyone who disgusting due to the housing problem.

to sum up, it is inevitable to stop housing shortage in cities. in my perception, proper attention of government andregulations can tackle this problem to some extent.