Few artists ever manage to achieve fame, let alone a liveable wage. Often artists struggle to make ends meet for most of their lives. For this reason, some people believe that it is irresponsible for a parent to encourage their child to pursue an artistic career. Yo what extent do you agree with this view

All the human beings have certain abilities and disabilities. Due to their continues hard works some artists may meet popularity and earn good some of money, but it is not often possible to everyone. Hence, it is considered by some that, it is not a wise idea to promote the children to pursue arts as their career. In my point of view, talents of a child should be encouraged.

To begin with, since every person has certain types of hidden talents, it is the responsibility of their parents and teachers to identify and nurture it. By doing this, country will be recognized in the world because of the great asset of artistic works. If governments provide handsome remuneration to the artist, they will be motivated and perform much more creative works. To illustrate, government of India, every year announces the awards for artist to appreciate their effort. Hence, parents should mould their children as good artist if they have talents.

In addition to that, encouraging artistic works through media gives more fame. Although those who are performed in media will get many works do their popularity, it is often pay good amount which will increase their standard of living in the societies. That is why, there are many art schools started in India to promote arts and even they get grants regardless of their economic status. If government includes arts as a subject in school curriculum, it help the teachers to identify the real talents. Even if they have some hidden qualities, one who able to find and t with constant practice, they can be succeeded in their life.

To summarize this topic, I would like to emphasize that, it is not just the responsibility of the parents to encourage their children to learn arts, but at the same time, governments should create plenty of job opportunities with high paying scale. Even though sometimes artist fails to achieve the fame, it can be overcame with above measures.