Films and games can be accessed by any time from mobile device like smart phone, tablets and laptop computers. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

nowadays, films and games has become significant part of every individual as well as primary medium of entertainment. it can be seen that films and games can comfortably get any time with the help of mobile device such as, smart phone, tablets, laptop computers. there are numerous advantages than the disadvantages.

To begin with advantages, there are number of factors of films and games which can bring a great deal of edification in the life of people. Firstly, people are able to minimize their stress after spending long time on work place, if they consume their free time while watching movies and playing games. Secondly, people also can learn plenty of information of latest and upcoming technology. For example, some films like a love story 2050 which illustrate the future of technology and how people will work with robots in 2050.

Moving further, there are other advantages of this development. in this sophisticated era people are familiar with their history of religious. this is possible because of films and games are constructed base on history such as, the history of world war 2 which showed by both categories. Apart from from this, films not only about past time, but also it provides a plenty of knowledge of culture which assist people to stay with their culture

However, although there are some disadvantages of this development, but it can be tackled by simple steps.first of all, if people spend number of hours on films and games, then their health can highly affected. people can surfure from deleterious illness like headache and weeksite. In addition to this, people can loss their concentrate from their life target as well as some people can be mislead by some films and games like , blue whale and other type of games.

In conclusion, undoubtedly, films and games play key role in leisure time. Therefore it has more advantages in comparison to disadvantages.