Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this ? What could be done to help tackle this issue?

Nowadays, it can be observed that the problem of unemployment surging in many nations all over the world. there are many reasons behind this. However, it can be tackle by some simple and fruitful steps which will be discussed further.

To begin with causes, first of all, in many countries people are unable to get jobs, due to cheap level of education system. Apart from this, the proportion of population is increasing day by day. it also makes difficult for every individual to get work in any field. this is because in many sectors of work where are older people still working . Another is reason is that of, high competition in work field also has become big problem for many people, because these kind of people do not have more experience and knowledge about the lastest technology of sophisticated era. which are signficant part of every work field.

On the other hand, there are some helpful steps which can assist people to get jobs. firstly, government should have invest their money to upgrade the level of education. So, people become more educated and experience for employment with the help of advance education. Moreover, in some companies there should be age limit which also helps people to get jobs. national authorities should also provide loans for the commencement of business to those people who are poor, but they are proficient.

In conclusion, there is no doubt, although there are many cause of unemployment, but it can be solve with the help of simple steps like, age limit , advance education.