social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups . however,sharing personal information on social media website does have risks.

do you think the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,it can be observed that social media has become first preference of all individuals. however,there are some chances of risk while sharing personal information on social media. It has more advantages than disadvantages which will be discussed further.

TO begin with a number of advantages of social media, first of all,it can be seen that majority of people are leving close to everyone,as well as they are able to discuss many topics with their friends of social media. Apart from this, people can also get a great deal of information about politicals and up coming technology throuh social media which are hard to find in books or other things. Moreover, due to hard work many people feel stressful and confront some physical pains in some parts of body. These problems can be minimize while spending time on social media for any purpose. This is possible because there are not only gather to information, but also it is well kown as great source of entertainment. Consequently, it can bring a great deal of happiness in every person life.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of social media. First of all, there are many chance of leaking information on social media. This because the people of the sophisticated era are smarter and clever. These kind of people alwasy try to do cyber crimesvfor earing money in wrong way while using the information of other people. in this case mostly innocent people become victims.Secondly, the life style of those people getting destroyed who tend to consume much of their time on socila media. weak eye site is also main disadvantage. Futhermore, due to this development the importance of physical exercise is decreasing day by day. This because people like to like stya online with social median rther than doing physical exercise.

in conlusion, there is no surprise it has more advantages than disadvantages which can be solved if people chnage their attitude towards the usage of social media.