In some countries, parents expect their children to spend long time studying both in and after school and have less free time. What are the positive and negative effects on children and society they live in?

In this modern society, education has become back bone of every individual. Therefore, it is beleived that children should consume leisure time and school time in their study.there are many positive and negetive impact of it for children and society which will be discussed further.

To begin with positive impact, first of all, due to high competition in this sophisticated era education has become more singnificant for children to become smarter as well as they can comfortably survive in society without any type of help if they have great deal of knowlegde. Apart from this, moe education can aslo assist them to get better future. this is because ,in future the demand of education will surge more than now in every field of work. Moreover, it can also bring a great deal of edification in society. For exmaple, if everyone is educated in society, then the chances of fight for any purpose in society will decrease because people are able to do coprate with all individuals with the help of education.

However, although it has positive impact for both children and society, but there are also some negetive impact of more education. Firstly, more than enough education also bring some deleterious illuness for health. For instance, if children spend much of their free time on education in or after school, then health of children can highly effected such as they can suffer from headache weak eye site while consuming plennty of time for education. consequently, they can not enjoy their chilhood with their friends which are necessary for children.

In conclusion, there is no doubt, education play phenomenal role in the life of chlidren. On the other hand it has both negetive and positive impact for children as well as society