An increase nunber of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowdays, it can be seen that online shopping has become significant part of every individual. Therefore, the number of those people increase day by day who tend do do buy things online. there are many advantages and disadvantages which will be discussed further.

To begin with advantages, first of all, people do not have to spend number of hours at shopes for shopping. this is possible because of the development of online shopping, people are able to purchase every thing like, cloths, home accessory and many more while siting at home as well as while working in office . Apart from this, people can get more discount if they like to buy things online in comparison to mall and stores. people can pay by different methods of payment such as, internet baking and credit card and they do not have to bring a huge amount of money with themselves while shopping. In these days, it do not wastes valuable time of people. For example, now any individual can do shopping by online any time, because such online shoppes open for 24 hours like amazon,flipkart and some others.

However, there are some advantages of this phenomenal development in sophisticated era. Firstly, people sometime do not get good quality of products, because there are some companies who run online shopes with fake names. Their target is inocent people who like to do showing online, but they do not familiar with that type of company. Consequently, they spend a great deal of money for particular product, but they do not get good quality of thing. Secondly, the value of local departments and malls decreasing every day, because the attitude of modern people surged towards online shopping.

In conclusion, there is no surprise that the results of online shopping are tremendous in every people"s life, but there are numerous advantages and disadvantages.