The first time I met someone who became important to me

Friendships are an important part of life, but many of us find it difficult to find, fortunately, as soon as I pass the entrance examination I have first met her who became important to me at the moment

On the first day, I went to school I felt a little scary because the school is too large, I suddenly felt so lonely then i had met her in my class, we accidentally sat together, it was hard to think that she became best friend of mine because the first time I met her who had not created many impression on me, she looked very simple but she talked very frankly and loudly and probably she was a stubborn person and hardly close person. That was all what I thought about her in the first met. Luckily, the next days, she made totally to change my negative thoughts about her at first. She was really active and humorous, she always made contentment everyone, moreover in the learning, she had a high sense of responsibility, these things had made her become more special in the eyes of me, she is a good-hearted, I liked her characteristics, We had many similarities so we got on well with together. We often talked and shared everything with together, there was seems nothing is secret, when I had any difficulties she was always on the side encouraged and give me the best advices.

I was really happy to get a beautiful friendship, I will always treasure it, I love her and I hope that good things always come to her and we will be always best friends