Fossil fuels such as coal, oil and natural gas, are used in many countries. The use of alternative sources of energy, including wind and solar power, is encouraged. Is this trend a positive or negative development?

In recent years, fossil fuels have been replaced by the alternative enegry in the usage in many countries. such development is a positive trend as the worlwide demanding for energy is increasing, while the sources of fossil fuels are being limited, and this trend should be encouraged in a global scale for the reasons below.

The limitation in the use of fossil fuels has been a general knowlegde for years. that is why finding an alternative source of energy such as wind energy or solar energy is a critical thing, since many countries still rely heavily on the fossil fuels like coal, oil and gas for domestic use, and manufacture. alternative energy, however, is unlimited and more accessible comparing to the fossil fuels. To use the type of energy, it only require simple constructions such as solar pannel to utilize solar energy and wind turbine for wind energy. Uncomplicated exploitation and unlimited use are the two advandtages of these sources of energy.

Additionally, the use of alternative energy can prevent the harmness to the environment because it is a environmental-friendly source of energy. using the alternative resources means keeping the eco-system save and healthy. this is equivalent to less pollution, less damage to the earth and no more global warming alarming. Moreover, this type of energy will not endanger the eco-system as much as when exploiting the fossil fuels.

it cannot be denied the truth advantages of the new green resources bringing to the humankind and the earth. encouraging using it is one of the facil action that any governments can take to protect this planet, and it is also the most effective way to confront the issue of the diminish of the fossile fuels. If the humankind can use these green resources as earlier as possible, many pending issues regarding the ecosystem or energy crisis will not be emerge anymore.