Friendships can be very meaningful and special, but also very complicated. What are the qualities of a great friend? What are some things that can weaken a close relationship over time?

In social relationships, friends are the most basic relationships with each of us. friendship is a two-way emotional relationship between people. friends can be one person, two persons, or many people. they are the people we get to know, come into contact with and eventually get close to. friendship is very meaningful and special to us, but it is also incredibly complicated. A good friend will be a friend who listens, understands and is always there for us in difficult times. however, if a friendship is filled with deception, exploitation, and selfishness, that friendship will quickly weaken and fall apart.

Life has its ups and downs sometimes and we desperately need a friend who listens. A good friend will be there for us, listening to our story no matter how bland it may be. like a diary, they understand our mood and empathize deeply with us. they nurture friendships with love, patience, care, and understanding. Therefore, find ourselves a friend who always cares and listens to what we have to say. friendship will also be stronger when understanding each other. Just listening is not enough, friends also have to understand who we really are, they understand and are willing to accept both our good and bad. they understand our flaws, don't force us to change into someone you don't want to be, but instead inspire you to change and become a better person. True friendship is based on voluntariness, only when we are willing to accept all aspects of our friend can we maintain a lasting friendship. In addition, a good friend is someone who is always there for us when we are in trouble. they will cheer us on and help us, they will go with us to overcome that difficulty, not leave us alone.

However, nothing is forever with time. when a friendship contains deception, exploitation and selfishness, that friendship will fall apart. deception is like a rift that slowly weakens the relationship. when a friendship is deceptive, the relationship is no longer built on trust. it will be the cause of conflict and disappointment in friendships. Besides, exploitation is also one of the causes of broken friendships, a friendship that only one side gives and the other side only knows how to receive, it will not last. In addition, friendship should not contain selfishness. Once you're friends, we should sympathize with each other, don't always think about ourselves. if we keep thinking about ourselves without caring about our friends then they will feel hurt and the friendship will also weaken over time.

Friendship is a very complicated thing. friendship is not something that is cultivated on both sides. In friendships can begin and develop spontaneously. if we have good and really sincere friends, then we will have a meaningful friendship. however, if that friendship is a bad relationship then we will be affected by the negative things in that relationship. if we want to maintain good friendship, then we should treat our friends sincerely.