In todays modern society more and more people are becoming obese.

What are the causes of obesity?

And what can be done to control this common problem?

In modern society, overweight and obesity in adults is becoming more and more common and has become one of the major challenges for health care programs in every country. obesity, also known as excessive weight gain, is an absolute increase in body fat mass. it greatly affects our health as well as our appearance. The current state of obesity is very alarming. it directly effects human health. children and adults are both affected by obesity. common causes are obesity due to improper eating, obesity due to chronic stress, and obesity due to inactivity. To tackle the rise in obesity, people should change their lifestyle, drink plenty of water and exercise regularly.

The common causes of obesity that people need to know to prevent the risk of obesity and make sure a healthy and beautiful body. people who have a diet rich in high-energy foods, foods high in fat, sugar or salt, processed foods, fast foods or carbonated drinks, etc. will lead to excess energy. In addition, stress and anxiety are also one of the "culprits" that cause overweight and obesity. Specifically, stress and anxiety will cause the body to produce peptides and this compound will promote the formation of fat blocks, especially abdominal fat blocks. The body tolerates food and produces energy during metabolism. children and adults alike today prefer to stay at home watching tv or use mobile phones than exercising in their free time. this causes the body to accumulate fat and leads to obesity.

People can tackle obesity by leading a healthier lifestyle. people need to create a healthy lifestyle, reduce stress, don't smoke, limit alcohol. Quit the habit of eating while reading or watching tv, because it's easy to lose control and overeat. Besides, people should go to bed early and limit the time using the phone. most people today spend most of their day sitting, whether at home, at work, or during recreational activities. With a sedentary lifestyle, it may not be easy to burn calories each day. So one of the most important things to prevent weight gain is to exercise regularly. exercise at least 30 minutes a day of moderate-intensity physical activity. In addition, body always needs water, also by drinking more water, the kidneys will filter waste better and the body will metabolize fat more efficiently.

Obesity has become a worldwide epidemic. it is increasingly alarming in both adults and children. obesity will leave many consequences that both affects health and worsens the beauty of appearance. For that reason, everyone should instead lead a healthier lifestyle and exercise more often. preventing obesity is a good way to make sure a healthy body. obesity will leave many consequences.