In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies

In some nations kids do not have free time nor they has a lot of stressing about studies. there are plenty resons behind this. I will discuss my upcoming pareapragh.

Gone on the days, today's children have pressure about their studies .who has less timing spend other activities neither pupils are extremely involving in own subjects that juvenile always series about studies and they might taking over stress for hard work. In fact, young students could not partipicate any skills like as dance, acting, drama class, sports, music and so many other things. Therefore, they has not enjoying any party and festivals or occasions .

there is no denying the fact that first and foremost, nowadays education plays a vital role in their life that s why students have over obessing for the study but even they always ready to participates to anyone and over confidence not God for health.Otherwise, they can not beat someone then they would face some illness. For example, anxiety, obesity. Overthinking, depression. Thus, it might bad effect on body and mental level.

All said and done, I reckon education is most essential part of life but students are be series for studies and taking under over stress of this. they never participate any other skills.