Full time University students spend most of time in studing they should do other activities too .

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by many individuals that learners who are in tertiary level of education and studying around the clock ,they ought to indulge in recreational activities.i am strongly accord with this statement because it handovers umpteen benefits to students.

On the one hand , multifarious advantages can be seen if university learners do other activities after studying time.At the outset ,it eliminates the mental breakdown.To be more precise,by doing consistent study , majority of time learners feel monotonous along with it .they also face stress and anxiety about their academic work .If students play games or do any leisure activity ,then it would ensure to destress their mind .Resultantly , concentration level can be risen during study .What is more, it is helpful way to grab some paramount ethical value about worldliness .for illustration, bountiful sports and group activities impart enlightment regarding to coordination , cooperation , decision making and leadership skill which are considered immense significant in well personality .So, students must do free time activities.

On the other hand,the predominant drawback of participating in unacademic program in free time for University scholars, it sitbacks them from studies .it is evident, the pressure of study is directly proportional to level of education.Undeniably, tertiary students have to spend excessive time to finish their academic tasks.if they do any other activity instead of study in spare time, then definiately their time schedule would be fluctuated ,which put adverse effect on study performance .

To conclusion, although education is pivotol part of life so students should focus on it , but other recreational activities also allot numerous benefits to learners.