in their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways Why is this Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Business firms are establishing updated and recently discovered idea to bloom the economy. Likewise, promotion of previous products by considering them new is done by umpteen of business groups. There are wide range of reasons behind this phenomena. However, it proves destructive progress for the society.

Two predominant reasons come out from this business strategy. firstly, It to benefits to company for growing their product’s sale. To be more precise, when any good as launched in public, then obvious it would be remarkable to grab the attraction of buyer, therefore they purchase products. Resultantly, rising of sales correlate with bombing economic situation. Nextly, it forges to free warehouse of industry because advertisement of already existed products as new invention attributes to sustain monopoly of producers as consumers feel that specific industry manufactures new products. Thus, these false approaches undeniably hurts two people but company takes satisfaction throw selling old stocks.

Alternatively, using method of advertising prolong outputs companies has negative repercussions on society and atmosphere. The manifest drawback maybe seen in terms of environment. For illustration, if it happen, then people follow use and thrown trend due to this rate of garbage uprurges, along with it wide range of problem take birth such as land degradation, land scarcity and so forth. Not only this but also it containment to human and species resources. To epitome, Newspaper “The Hindustan” showed the survey of the sea diver, he said that deepest point of ocean has found plastic particles. What is more, it also puts adverse impact on financial conditions of individuals which is caused by alluring promotions of companies. Consequently, they will be in debt.

In conclusion, although bountiful reasons are stemming to advertise previous products, but it leads to negative development for the environment and society.