In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

- Nowadays, it is easy for people to find out a shopping mall everywhere. In the past, people just went to shopping mall for shopping; however, Developed entertainment activities is now outstanding so many people can go to shopping mall to satisfy both of their shopping and entertainment demands. In this essay, I will consider two reasons that I think why people choose to go there for entertainment, not for shop in the future.

- First at all, shopping mall is a suitable place for families to try a variety of food from many countries . For example, Vincom center systems have restaurants serve Thai food called Thai express or Lao food named Khao Lao and series of others restaurants from China, Korea, Japan, India and even the Western. So, I suggest that people should go to shopping mall instead of going to different places if you want to eat. Some of foods that people should eat are papaya salad, pizza, Kobe's beef, curries of India.

- Another reason that I want to mention is specific amusements are opened to attract people in shopping mall. Thao Dien Plaza in district 2 has an ice-skating area which is the unique place in Viet Nam you can try that sport. In my opinion, shopping mall draws people’s attention because Viet Nam is the tropical country and people want to see the real snow instead of seeing snow in the televisions.

- In conclusion, I strongly believe that entertainment will become the most principal reason why most human want to go to shopping mall in the future.