In the future no one buy a printed newspaper or books because they able to read everything that they want online without payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement .

In consideration of various aspects of the benefits of reading e-books, there has been mounting concern on the whether in the near future would the printed newspaper or books be totally superseded bye-books. From my perspective, I have a bright side for this upcoming phenomenon as the pros it possess may outweigh that of traditional books.

At the very first glance, it is indisputably that this alteration will help solve one of the most global issues: material wastes. In deed, books constitutes a great amount of wood fibres. e consumption of books, eventually will culminate in the excessive exploitation of woods. Thus, thrown-away books are adversely trigger the better preservation for such materials. Yet, E-books only takes up an electrical device offering accessibility to all kinds of individual preference. Furthermore, comparing to the flexibility and handiness of obsolete method of readings where the mass can weigh down the bag soring your shoulders, e-books can be accessed with no regard of locations and time. Lastly, e-books ought to set the case for the a eligible reading insurance. Admittedly, a great deal of resources are committing detrimental impact upon readers by, namely, false information, wrong conception dissemination,... which devastates consumers' mental health and provoke a wreak havoc on the right path of acknowledging. Within e-books may open the ground for judges and confirmation from the community, guarantee a healthy enviroment for people set reading as their cup of teas.

However, contradicting to what has been told, old-fashioned books are remaining its value. Indeed, it is avoidable that glueing to the electrical devices may dissolve the truth image of utilising the down-to-earth materials. setting up a astonishing ground is intrinsically crucial to effective reading. Hence, a book is the initial priority.

In conclusion, the trend of replacing paper-books to e-books is comprehensively a beneficial movements as the advantages it exerts on the revolution of humanity is not idle. On the flip hand, old method of readings can still bring up a a transient value