In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online whitout paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

By growing the technology, it is possible that all newspapers and books convert to eBooks and online news. In my opinion, in the future people have more tendency to read eBooks and news online.

On the one side, technology help people don’t pay extra money for buying books and newspapers. They can use social medias applications to know every press and have accessibility to every kind of news about different subjects. Not only can people access to numerous publishers but also they would be able to access every moment news which in printed version it is daily and you should pay to provide. Whereas, online news can support the large range of news in minimum time and it is impossible in its paper version.

On the other side, increasing online news and eBooks need less timbers for providing paper. This has a good effect on environment which trees can be alive in addition by this atmosphere get cleaner by producing more Oxygen. Annually, cut lots of trees because of providing papers for publishers and leads to deforestation and destroyed many habitants of different species. Besides, the cost of this operates is very high and because of this the price of books and newspapers are high. Growing technology affect on this section a lot and solve the financial and environmental aspects.

In conclusion, in the near future by eliminating printed newspaper version people can use social medias and technology to know about presses besides similarly about books and other papers based publish.