Some university students want to learn other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays students should have different ability and know about various things by considering their main courses. According some graduates should have this chance to choose some subjects to learn at the same time of their course, some else have this opinion, their original study in located in the first place and is more importance than other things. I think it can be a beneficial issue if they learn more knowledge and help them in the future.

On the one hand, learning more subjects can give you more ability and you can improve your skills. In the university, you have to pay attention to your main courses and don’t have any time to learn additional useful subjects and issues. Hence, you should look for an opportunity to learn about your interests. However, may not have enough time it useful to learn even though fewer. Students like to learn a lot about different things and not only do they have to pay attention to this notice that their courses should not harm but also, they would have a grateful schedule for their work. Therefore, you can learn extra subjects in the same of your courses.

On the other hand, this can help you in the future and strengthen your resume and background. A student without any experience or skill is never hired in any company or organization. If you have a good resume by subsect careers beside your main occupant this makes the employer, choose you. In addition, sometimes fields and subjects which are learned are more important than your main major. There are lots of companies that looking for people who teach different things. But might you refuse in your main course if you have extra attention on sub subjects than your main aim? Sometimes this leads to failure and fire from the university.

In conclusion, totally this issue would be pretty awesome if students have this chance to select extra subjects for learning because help them a lot.