In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books, because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

What vast majority of people do believe is, in recent corning years individuals will be less likely to purchase printed backs and newspapers. Even though some people might still be interested buying actual book and newspapers, mostly citizens prefer downloading such items as it is quick and free. I agree to this phenomenon to a great extent and this essay will discuss why this trend is going to be considered.

First, by having electronical newspapers and book on personal cellphones of laptop considerable time would be saved. Accordingly, living within contemporary era calls for faster facilities by which people would be able saving time they used to allocate to go and buy real books or newspapers. Within this way in which online free platforms do exist, people definitely prefer downloading rather than buying, for instance, News.ir provides some free newspapers for clients, then the rate of selling in newspaper companies drastically decreased. Therefore, people in case of having faster accessibility prefer online newspaper or E-books rather than previous version.

Second, in order to save money having free version of newspaper or E-books would be more preferable. After stablishing some companies which offered books being downloaded for free, people loved having such popular books at their fingertips instead of paying for any other paper bock. For instance, some publishing book centers just tried to have some free electronical book just for gaining reputation. Subsequently, users just demanded for more electronical versions as they were kind of saving money approach and also enjoyable. Given to free item these books bring, people desire downloading them in case of saving budget.

All in all, many people believe downloading free electronical books and newspaper are better, namely they could be both fast and free. Although, this concept seems not to be the greatest choice, what mostly people showed is how interested they are downloading these sources of books. from my perspective this trend is more beneficial and I agree on using such process to a great extent.