Write about the following topic:

In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A fact that seems to be tangible within the contemporary era is starvation and hunger despite improvements in terms of agriculture. Although the number die of people who die due to hunger has deteriorated, this issue should strongly be taken into consideration. Mismanagement a serious problem that is a fundamental factor causing this situation and in order to take the situation under control qualified people should accept governmental responsibilities and additionally nutrition is needed to be fairly exported to poor neighborhoods. This essay will get both sides illustrated.

First, by inappropriate management in economic policies and food distribution local people are seriously influenced. To illustrate, nowadays money speaks first and clearly on the basis of monetary power, the life standards are determined. In some poor world spots, lack of income is a reason that would make food distribution to this region decreased. Additionally, allocating a budget to provide nutritious food is another causing factor. An example for such circumstance is Africa; a territory that despite its valuable sources, it just goes through a demanding situation in terms of food shortage and consequently an eye-catching number of locals do suffer from poverty and starvation. To sum up, mis management is a prominent challenge in many provinces making people dissatisfied in various aspect including food shortage.

Alternatively, the solutions are clandestine within the depth of problem and they are eradicating poverty and fairly distribution to poor neighborhoods. If poverty get eradicated, no more issues will be seen in terms of food shortage thus helping financially to devastated countries is the key to success. Distributing food and exporting primary ingredients can be extraordinary fruitful that gradually result in fairly distribution. For instance, for a long consecutive period Iran's government took people in Bam region taken care of due to the earthquake hitting the area. If these locals were asked some few questions, they would opine that governmental help and food imports prevent starvation and dedicating adequate finance to this action was reaping the benefits. Therefore, poverty elimination and fair import and export in terms of nutrition are two main solutions by which the problem could be solved.

All in all, a sensible problem that is sensed and seen around the world is hunger although the amelioration in life quality. Moreover, the only reason prompting to this problematic situation is mismanagement What can stop this process and lead to happier life is strong financial regulations and fair food distribution. These nations were discussed in the written essay.