Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different projects being taught in school within the contemporary era. Although each subject has its own importance, different contemplations exist among local people; some opine history is more prominent than Scientific and technological lessons while others think completely opposite. Each two groups depict various reasons why they are thinking so. The former individuals say history in terms of acquiring valuable knowledge from the previous generation is more prominent; alternatively, the latter group take technology as a more prioritized lesson regarding the era now we are living in since it is tied with computer and tech developments. This essay will elaborate both parts whilst I do agree with the latter opinion.

On one hand history seems to be a wonderful heritage to prevent further same issues getting triggered. To illustrate, humans are the only smart species who got used to making themselves better in terms of life standards and environmental developments. This approach has initiated from a long protracting period that fortunately some of the events has been written down by histories and locals. Regarding eye-catching inquiries these articles and books bring, it would also be beneficial to be taught in schools that consequently result in gaining knowledge about previous generation and how they used to live. For instance, teaching historians’ occasions and additionally former life styles make pupils alert about extraordinary information describing values and privileges that those people used to take care of. To sum up, history lesson presumed to take the priority over tech-savvy in terms of historic knowledge increases

On the other hand, technology is an inevitable phenomenon that all people would sense during their lives therefore it should be seriously taught in schools from the youngest ages. Clearly, if students are not able to understand the different notions and developments existing around, the sense of dissatisfaction will get triggered that hardly ever can anyone make it stop. Also, it is worth considering that by expanding horizons in this arena, students are to significantly bloom in coming years and working on these related subjects would be reaping the benefits. For instance, Japan is a country which eye-catchingly tries to invest in forming strong infrastructures from early ages by which grown-up citizens could perform. Wonderfully, in terms of innovation and technological related aspects. Therefore, I tend to say that technological subjects seem to be extremely noticeable scope that each dynamic government should take into consideration,

All in all, despite the importance each school subject has, some different perspectives exist among people that some opine history is a greater lesson to be paid attention to while the rest would pick technological-based subjects as a prioritized option. I personally do believe that the second contemplation seems to be more proper as now we are living in an era in which every single accomplishment gets shaped on the basis of this literacy. This essay illustrated both views and some examples were clarified.