In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that the printed newspaper or books will not be existed instead of reading online without paying will be chosen to use. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the aforementioned statement.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people prefer reading e-books or newspapers online than reading newspapers or books. The main reason is that online books or newspapers become more convenient and more easily to use. People can access any news or e-books they want if their electronic devices connect the internet. Moreover, people can keep up to date fastly and exactly than the day before. It is usually due to up the news continuously and regularly.

On the other hand, I strongly disagree that the printed newspapers or books are not used in the future and using online books ore newspapers without paying. Firstly, newspapers or books are play an indispensable role in the life. There are a large number of elderly people using newspapers on the daily basic. Additionally, there are lots of e-books require payment to read because the money, which paid to read, is the income of the author. To illustrate, on the apple books people have to pay 29.99 USD to read Harry Potter.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree that the traditional books or newspapers will not be used in the future because of reading e-books or online newspapers without paying.