Gay marriage law becomes an uncontrolled controversial issues in oursocitey Many people encourage for government to accept this law whilepeople think that it will dirty the natural human rules between the manand woman Can you explain your idea about this

Nowadays, when society is being more and more developing. Gay marriage is becoming a new trend in the world. while some people argued that this trend has a bad impact on society, I tend to side with the opinion that it is a natural trend and it should be legal for some reason showed below.

in fact, some people believe that the gay marriage trend is not good for society for some reason. first, this trend is opposite to the traditional marriage rules: men with women. most of the people who have a not good feeling when they see two women or two men kiss each other. this is opposite to the gender issue, that we are learned in school. second, the couple women or men can not have babies, this impacts on social life because of the issue of marriage and having babies are natural results of normal people.

on the other hand, I would argue that the issue of gay marriage is a natural trend and it should be legal. first, this fits with their natural gender. people are always equal in all fields of life. they are happy with the same gender people, there is not what reason to limit their life. second, this trend absolutely is suitable for the development of social life. because, there are more and more gay men and les women, so we should agree a fact that gay marriage is natural. Finally, marriage is choosing of each people, and gay marriage too.

in conclusion, although there is some opinion argued that gay marriage is not good for society, I think that this trend is natural and right, and it should be protected by the law.