Global warming is one of the biggest threats to ourenvironment. What causes global warming? What solutionsare there to this problem?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevantexamples from your own knowledge or experience.

Human activities have made the natural heat of the Earth increase greatly for a long time. In today’s world, global warming is the enormous problem because of its harmful effects on our environment. In this essay, I will concern two reasons that cause average air temperature rise and I also offer some solutions to that issue.

The first reasons I think is people use lots of plastics now. Many items in daily use are made up of plastic such as coffee cups, straws, water bottles, bags because it is not only convenient but also having budget cost price. Plastic products are discharged continuously and people usually burn down them, therefore, gases which induce world’s warmness are produced more and more. Thus, I suggest that people should replace plastics items with others material. For examples, people can use individual bottles, metal straws and fabric bags instead of plastic ones. Reduced plastic use will lessen the speech of global warming.

Another reason is deforestation. People have deforested for agricultural development for many years and this make carbon dioxide gas which is the mainly importance gas to generate heat being eliminated. In my opinion, people ought to plant wood to cover bare hills. Moreover, governments need to give punishments and laws to warn citizens of deforesting. In addition, education of protecting the environment in school should be established.

In conclusion, global warming is the huge intimidation in the world. Any reason that make the environment getting worse must be rejected. Let’s save the worl