Happiness is considered very important in life

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Throughout many decades with human beings, the feeling of being happy has played an important role in our lives despite difficulties in receiving happiness. Personally, I strongly believe that achievement of the happiness worths its high price. This essay will discuss the main reason of the complication in defining happiness and what parts are important in achieving happiness in life.

First of all, people cannot describe happiness because it truly an invisible thing, a complex feeling of human. To be more specific, happiness is not similar as money as we are unable to see, count or touch our own feelings and know if we are being happy. For example, a person gets married with his thought of being the happiest person while maybe later he finds the difficult in getting on well with married life which leads to the reason why he is absolutely not happy. For this reason, there is no opportunity to explain the happiness accurately.

On the other hand, despite the argument of some people about what factors are important in conquering the happiness, it is my personal belief that loving yourself is the most significant factor. It is undeniable that people are continuously dreaming of feeling the pleasure while happiness in the way we think is not extremely accurate. For instance, some people always see holes in their souls which have never been filled because they lost the feeling of loving themselves. When you constantly ignore yourself, how can you love someone with all of your heart which you have already lost? As the consequence, in the path of achieving happiness, the only factor is loving yourself but in humble way.

To summarize, even though happiness is an untouchable thing which is considered that it cannot be defined, just try to make it visible in our hands by starting with loving yourself.