HIGHER LEARNING SHOULD BE MADE FOR EVERYONE

It is commonly understood these days that higher education is essential for everyone. It has a lot of benefits, especially for them who want to get a great job. Some people believed that higher learning should not be made for everyone. However, in my opinion, it is strongly agreed that higher education should be prepared for everyone because of the two convincing reasons.

First of all, higher education should be free for everyone is essential, especially for them who have lower-income students; thus, they can get a college degree freely. For example, in my country there are a lot of people have a financial problem. Some of them had difficulties in fulfilling their daily life, especially for a poor family. Therefore they cannot bring their children to get a higher education. However, if education is free, everyone have more chance to reach their dreams. Moreover, it will relieve people stress because they do not need to think about the tuition fee. In short, free education provide convenience for those who have lower-income.

Secondly, by giving free education to everyone, there will be an increase in the number of people to attend college. It will create a more well-educated workforce and a population that has better critical thinking skills. Therefore it could be lead to more innovation in all areas of society. For instance, Germany is one of the countries that provide free education. It can be seen that this county have a lot of innovations such as environmentally friendly transportation, building, and others that have a significant impact on the future life. In short, free education indicate an educated people.

To conclude, it is strongly believed that higher education should be made for everyone because of the two convincing reasons that I have mentioned before.