University students should made to wear uniforms. Do you agree?

It is commonly known that wearing a uniform is compulsory in most public schools. Meanwhile, some students do not like to wear a dress because it feels not really comfortable. Moreover, as the more mature someone is, they want to feel free to express themselves. Some people believe that university students are required to wear uniforms. However, in my opinion, it is strongly disagreed that university students should wear uniforms because it is not comfortable and expensive.

First of all, uniforms in the university is not compulsory because it is not comfortable. The majority of university students wants to express themselves through what they wear and not wearing the same clothes every day. For example, university students are more mature than school students. Therefore, they know what clothes are suitable for them, such as wearing a hoodie, sweatshirt, and so on. However, the university has to make sure that what students wear are looks good and proper in learning. In short, wearing uniform in a college is not comfortable.

Secondly, wearing a uniform will cost more money. Paying a tuition fee might be burned for people who have a low income. For instance, if wearing a suit is required in university, students should spend more money to purchase it. Also, many poor people can not receive a higher education because of this issue and it may impact to the small number of educated people in some counties. In brief, students should not wear uniforms because it is expensive.

In conclusion, it is strongly disagreed that university students are required to wear uniforms because of the two convincing reasons mentioned above.