IELTS-essay: the qualities that make someone admirable

Admirable people are virtually always successful, and their actions have an impact on our daily lives. They can serve as good role models for us to follow. Optimism and humility, in my opinion, are two crucial attributes that make a person liked.

To begin with, an optimist can motivate a person to be positive, thus a person worthy of admiration must be optimistic. Being an optimist necessitates a series of positive concepts that frequently see the best in things. Optimistic people endure unspeakable pain and try to retain a positive outlook in life. They have learned to see adversity and challenges as motivation to succeed. As a result, optimists deserve to be admired. They are aware of who they are, what they believe, and what they wish to accomplish. They always choose to try rather than give up.

Second, humility is an important quality that becomes an admirable person. Humble people recognize and accept their own abilities. With a thorough understanding of their respective strengths and weaknesses. They work hard to improve their skills. They don't brag about their abilities; instead, they work hard every day to improve. Not even when they are superior to everyone else. They're interesting because they don't pretend to be perfect. They accept their limitations and work hard to improve themselves.

It doesn't matter who you are to be an admirable person, but you must possess the necessary qualities. Optimism and humility propel us toward creating a beautiful world and filling everyone's hearts with love.