Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Development in the field of health ,education and trade plays a pivotal role in the upliftment of poorer countries. However, government of wealthy countries should participate in rendering services for improvement of such nations. I believe elite nations can help them by teaching certain strategies and techniques which they can utilize to build a strong and wealthy nation.

To embark on, most of the poor nations lack educational and health services .Insufficient health facilities provides difficulty in treating diseases and thus decrease the working ability of citizens . Moreover, improper training and educational organizations do not provide any opportunities to learn skills nad techniques responsible for running any trade and business. These are the reasons which are responsible for downfall of economy of nation.

Despite this,government of rich nations should step forward to help these poor nations. On the one hand, they can provide vocational trainings to improve the trade in the country. It can be done by constructing training centres or providing scholarships to meritorious students . Furthermore they can set particular guidelines for people to know how to start and run the trade. On the other hand , by organising health camps they can assess thehealth status of the folks , consequently beneficial in preventing the disease .For instance , World health organization and red cross are helping poor nations to combat the diseases with proper sanitation and following healthy ways.

To conclude, poor nation requires improvement in health , education and trade which can be resolved by providing services which will lead to build healthy nation and increase productivity of people to enhance the economy of the country