The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The environment has been damaged heavily due to the increase in the production of consumer goods. the causes depend on various factors and in this essay i will show you the way to solve this serious problem.

First, I’d like to mention immediately is the waste of chemical inside the products. The consumers always care about the quality, the cost and many things that are commercialized. Unfortunately, they give a zero-care about what left of the products after they used it. After all, the amount of chemical waste continues to increase every single day without any preventive solutions will harm the environment slowly but deathly. The second is that the resources to make the products, it’s continuing to become less because it isn’t eternal materials. Recording to the top news at the present, the Brazilian government has chopped down hundred of trees, destroyed ecosystem of the Amazon jungle just to rebuild a new city. That led to the cause of flood harmfully impact the environment.

As you see all the negative effects to the environment so the solutions must be strong and organizational. We need to spread the world all the messages, update the condition of the environment rapidly as soon as we could. We can use all kinds of social media to propaganda people, let they know what happening to the environment and finally put a plan to solve it.

In conclusion, there are many reasons impact the environment and all of them are urgely need to be solved by using reasonable and organizational solutions.