An increasing number of people are buying what they need online.

What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In this money oriented world, a good deal of scientific discoveries and technologies have been carried out by some highly potential scientists that has brought a very enormous change in our life. in this digital Epoch, the trend of shopping has been dramatically changed among the people. Many of them have become online purchaser. It is so convenient as well as affordable for customers however this trend of online shopping is being continuously broken small traders's business on the very large scale

First of all, owing to high advancement in science and technology. A fair amount of people have become shopaholic with the assistance of online websites and social applications like Amazon, Fliptkcart, Snapdeal, Alibaba and so on. This is a good way to do shopping on line for those people who are associated with their professions On the flip side, many small business entrepreneurs have been continuously losing their supremacy over their trading sector that is a red signal for their employment security so some prominent steps should be well taken to preserve them in the market with strong domination by government's support and public awareness otherwise many severe causes we all may have to suffer painfully

Secondly, in my point of view, betterment with modern concept has to be done with a view to facilitate to growing numbers of people but this is kind of development must not be done at the cost of losing our traditional business cultural environment otherwise excessive amount of financial revenue will go to foreign countries from our country that would unquestionably arise many incurable hurdles for survival of our small business men along with common people

There should be well balance between online shopping and offline shopping. Because it would be great for both business men who do online and offline business

Thirdly, I strongly agree with small traders's contribution in the market. Because they sell their products with good quality and service but customers can get a benefit of discount offers like super market and big shopping malls. If products are found damaged or aweful quality it can be easily exchanged which cannot be easily exchanged in big super market or shopping mall