Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?What measures do you think might be effective?

with grow of the cities and increasing in the population of all residential areas the traffic and crowded are a common feature in all of these big cities .also, there are more possible ways such as improve in the transportation system to provide cheap and easy service. but it seems that rising in the price of petrol can have significant influence on people behavior.

most of car owner trend to use private car because give them this facility to have freedom for have their scheduled and not need to be restrict. you able to park near your work's building and this means you not need tired yourself for walking or hesitate to recieve bus in morning. all of us want this conveniant method and it can led to traffic jam and pollution that we are witness nowaday. increase in the price of fuel could persuad us to utelize common transportation more than past .it can to change our plans and limit our ability.

beside that, governments need money for development and inhancement transport system . they can use from this fund that will obtained from increasing of petrol price . it is clear that an structure same as subway intail more efforts and facilities . these new technologies aren't cheap and the money obtained from members could encourage society to ask governments to invest in transportation system .it could have more advantege for them with solve traficc and pollution of cities.