Homework is a part of school life Many people feel that giving homework daily to school children works well for them while some feel it is an unnecessary burden on them What do you think about it Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examp

all of us have the experience of schools homework . also may only remember the tired and exhausting of that but cannot be denied they were one of the important ways for improvement of our knowledge . some people believe that the daily assignment is not vital for children and perhaps kill the encourage and innovation of them. in my opinion, without exercise cannot expect to obtain new things in an excellent manner.

some teacher have this trend that for punishment of their students give a massive amount of homework to them .in psychological aspect it lead to hate of them from learning .beside that when all the daily time of kids is spent only for copy or write from books they can not boost their innovations .for example you can imagine a children that after school time is forced to stay at home for working on homework every day . after a period of time they sense of illness and tired because without playing they cannot refresh their mind .

on the other hand's skills need to exercise to be a part of our ability .you cannot have pretty hand write only after writing more letters. the brain must create a plan for doing things and it is not possible after doing it for a lot of times. for instance, you may able to learn driving with focus and attention in first after a period of time that you have the experience of drive you can do it without any thinking. such things show that repeat helps us for better learning. furthermore, if take children free from an assignment they breeding unresponsible and perhaps lazy.

in conclusion, it was shown that a heavy amount of school homework make students unsatisfied and not allow then for creativity.in contrast a reasonable assignment help to improve them in doing things that recently have learned. have little duty same this can be useful in children behavior too.