Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind the bars .To what extent do you agree ?

when a person convicted with a jury it means that s/he has a mistake that led to injuring society or other persons. so it seems reasonable that is forced to pay the charge of it . some people believe for punishment prisoners should do nonprofit works instead of only rest in prison. besides that, it gives them the opportunity to learn new skills.

the governments in all over the world try to decrease their charge and use source and workforce to cover it . an educational purpose is to breeding good civilization that not act against community .it is obvious that a conviction destroy a low that have bad effect on others, for example we may drink alcohol and our driving led to an accident .then we created a problem that must paid with governments that are not faithful .work in bars help to better running these institute because they can earn money from prisoners job .

sometimes the poverty led to crime .a person that not find a job for obtaining to the basic needs incourage to do dangerous activities such as steel. the prison time gives this chance to obtain new skeel and after you finish this period be able to find a good job in society .furthermore they are busy and not need to think about a new method of crime.

in conclusion, it was shown that unpaid work can be a good suggestion for the prison period. it helps member for learn new things and future help them to change their life .beside that with seles their products, a government able to better manage prisons.