do you agree or disagree?

all university student should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is

the history of any nation could be one of the attractive things that all of us need to know.t he roots and all of our traditions and cultures return to the history .some people believed that all university students without considering their field must take history courses. I definitely agree with that because we need to have a sense of belong to a land and people on it. study of history could help us for this propose.

first, it seems critical to know about the common history and experience if we want to be unit community .for example imagine a group of persons that collected in a place without any shared interest, with different language and ect .it cannot lead to strong relationship between them but a history that all society know about it could be as a stick to stand members beside each other’s and give them the sense of nation.

more of things we currently witness in our political and social life occurred in past too. so it can be easy to learn from them and not need to experience them again .when you be aware of how enemies try to dominant your nation it will be easy to aware people about different plan of them by remembering the past experience for your country.for example in 200 years ago the government of my country trusted other foreign countries for help them to improve the trade of country and this lead to so bad economic condition at that period.

one of best things that allow you to have honor about your nation is the champion and big persons you find in the history of your country .for instance all of us Iranian person have good sense when hearing about the king Kouras. he was before 2500 years ago. so great person that success to be king half of the world and give freedom to many of people .the brave and justice of him is popular yet in all over the world and we honor that be a generation of such big person.

in conclusion, it was shown that study of history could provide us the past experience and aware about different risks before existed .and, on the other hand, know about a common history make unite a nation.