A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

The university is one of important phases in all student live .the future of them could be so different with a university degree .this purpose that the proportion of male and female must be equally for accepting in these institute cannot be fair and it seems must consider the talent and interesting of persons instead of this plan .

Today's modern world is base of efficcency and ability .it not acceptable to decide only from sexual difference .In these recent years we witness about growing in amount of woman who attained to high level of education and work .for example the best leaders of europ are woman .beside that when the criteria be talent and try create motivation in contrast equally segment kill some talented student .for example in past few decade 70 % of persons which success in entrance exams of iran's universities were femails .

From the other aspect interesting take an sugnifficant role in making choice of men and women .some field are more popular between boys for example pilot . the 90 % of apply form belonged to male in last year . on the other hands , woman have better sens in mode and fashion or study about emotion same as psycology .future career have influence significantly on our satisfaction of life .all organization have experience about unmotivated workforce and impediments of them in their production .

In conclusion, it was shown that it not reasonable to give permit for continue study in university only base on sexual .some time one group have more willing about special fields and forced them to ignore it can not be profitable for person and society. only be man or woman not create right for students only hard work and knowledge seems fair for compare them and make priority to accept in enter university .