Incresing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

Pollution now is the universal main problem that caused by vehicle in the country. The government in whole the world always effort to decrease the number of pollution in the world. One of the regulation was increasing the price of petrol. The improvement will make the commoners to limit their vehicle using. Beside decreasing the number of pollution, it will make the growing traffic problem be solved.

The increasing of petrol’s price is can be functioned to decreasing the pollution and solve the growing traffic. Beside the development increasing the petrol’s price, other measures are based on the user of the vehicle itself. Because it deep on their own will they want to use their vehicle or not. If they’re rich man, the development will have no impact for them.

I think the other action that should taken by the government was limit the number of vehicle that the people have. Like limit the vehicle become one vehicle for one family. It will decreased instantly the number of vehicle in that country. If the number of vehicle is decreased, it’s automatically the number of pollution is descend too.

The conclusion is the number of pollution can be decreased if the number of traffic is shrinkage too. And the limitation is needed to make this development work effectively. So to make this work effectively the government must run those two development to realize that and to keep our environment so our next generation can feel our nature. And this is the one way to conserve our nature make everlasting.