influences of online shopping to custumers and companies

In globalization era when the internet enfold throughout our life, significantly rise people can meet the ends by shopping online. There are benefits and drawbacks not only for individuals but also for companies.

There are several positive sides for customers who prefer shopping online. Firstly, one of the main benefits is the prices distinct. Thus, people prefer to make purchase on internet rather than in shopping center or markets. Secondly, as the Internet provides access to people for thousands shopping stores, they have diversity in their choices. In addition, People don’t waste their time by going to the shopping center, instead of this, having access to the world wide web they can promptly obtain what they want. Nevertheless, shopping online has also disadvantages for customer. One of the drawbacks is that despite there are overviews about items, most people couldn’t check the quality exactly. Moreover, some costumers is experienced that their purchase doesn’t arrive in time.

Online shopping also has pluses and minuses for companies as well as for customer. Firstly, by shopping online they needn't pay money for a rent, consequently they can gain profits more, thus it affects to the prices, which become lower. In the other hand companies who provide selling items on Internet, have more buying audience rather than who don't utilize selling by Internet. However having such a great competition between companies ‎negatively affects on companies. For instance Not all companies endure such a significant pressure in the global market hence In most cases they become bankrupt.

To sum up, despite online shopping has drawbacks for companies and people, it is beneficiary both companies and customers. Thus companies should try to improve this variant of shopping in order to facilitate trade.