Inspite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hunger. why is this case?. what can be done for this problem.

Food plays a significant role in people and animals survival. Living organisms can not live without food. Agriculture is a major source of food production. Nowadays many advanced techniques are used in agriculture to increase production. Despite, it is not enough for all the people living in the world.

First and foremost thing to consider is the population. World population keeps on increasing in each and every decades. As the demand for land to live increases people tend to destroy the agriculture lands and forest to construct buildings to live and for other purposes. So as the consequence of this, an only small portion of land is used for agriculture. We are trying to use the advanced techniques in the small portion of land alone. So, it is not enough for every people living around the world. Money is the other thing need to consider. Everyone needs money to buy agriculture products. Due to the unemployment rate in developing and developed countries, a few people are not able to afford these products.

However, there will be a solution to every problem. Framers in rural areas should also be educated to use advanced techniques efficiently to increase the productivity of agriculture products. If people are educated and followed the new technique such as a rooftop garden will also increase productivity in a huge rate. Everyone can get their food without paying for the products. With less investment, they can get a huge benefit. There are a plethora of varieties of crop and plants that can be cultivated easily. The government should gather all this information and properly educated the people about the type of crop which suits their soil, method of irrigation should be followed, etc.

To recapitulate it is not only the duty of the government but also people should also actively participate in this and they should follow this. To balance the population and food each and every individual should take a step towards producing the food and also reduction of food wastage.