Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every living organisms life are influenced by the weather system. Due to different types of pollutions, global warming and other factors the climate begins to change. A few peoples have the opinion that finding a living method according to the climate method is the better choice than that of controlling climatic changes.

Climate plays a significant role in the food products we consume daily to survive. Though we have a plethora of varaities of food across the world, every country will choose their own variety of food which suits their climatic condition. Frequent climate change will also impact the cultivation of crops. Mostly, farmers select the crops to be cultivated based on the seasons. For example, In India, the northern half remains to be cold and dry, so the farmers will cultivate wheat whereas, in southern half will have good rain and also it remains warm in few months of the year so the farmers in the south will choose rice. Even though we are in the technology developed world, there is no alternative found for food.

Not only humans but also other living organisms will also affect by this climatic change. Most of the animal breed based on the climate only as a consequence of climatic change the particular animal may move to the verge of extinction. Furthermore, It will also affect the trees and plants across the world. Factually, the average life span of trees are around 60 years and also they will grow based on the climate and soil types alone. If the climate started to change, there is a high probability of extinction of the trees. Trees are the major oxygen producer of the world, humans inhale oxygen to live. As a result, there is no possibility for the survival of the living organisms in the world.

In conclusion, by the above discussion, I strongly oppose the opinion of finding the method to live according to the climate change. If we chose there is less probability to get a high success rate. Because it requires the reconstruction of the whole world based on the climate changed which includes food, trees etc.