International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

In contemporary life, the tourist trade has received a great deal of public attraction, as whether either foreign tourism bring out positive influence or negative influence on the local citizens.in my opinion,although this trend is not without the disadvantages,the upsides will prove these

On the one hand, there are the number of obvious reasons why the local people often consider foreign traveler as a cause of serious problem in their country. Firstly, since tourist have a direct impact on traditional costume because tourist may insensitive towards the feelings of the local residents. For example, many international traveler especially those coming from developed country wear unsuitable clothes when they visit developed country, leading to undesirable influence on young people , copying provocative behaviour and fashions. Secondly, by serving for tourists, this have to required much more facilities and infrastructure of building than ever,This is mean that the animal land could be destroyed

On the other hand,it seems to me that the tourist industry is beneficial in some ways. One reason is that, by creating employment in service such as accommodation, transport,and entertainment, helping the great number of unemployed people land a job. Another reason is that, tourism attract investment from multi-national companies because the investor often spending their money on potential places. As a result, it helps to improve the standard of living

In conclusion, while travelling does have some disadvantages, it seems to me that the advantages of international visiter impact on both personality and society