International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.

Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

In my opinion, I suppose that international tourism has given large advantages on local inhabitants and the invironment such as increasing economy, understanding culture and developing communication.

Nowaday people travel a lots in over the worl as morden livestyle and they will spend their money for countries that they visit. Therefore, international tourism have brought a increasing income for local people so they can get better invironment in their life.

As you know that the international tourism come from many countries that they show many their kind of good behaviour that the local people can learn such as get on the line to playing or eating, do not speak loudly in public places and so on. That will support for the second idea which is understanding the culture. Finally, if travelling people come with different languages so the local people can learn and practise more in languages, they will grow sharply their communication with people worldwide.

In conclusion, I support that international tourism will create the amount of benefit for local inhabitants and the environment there is an increased economy, understanding of culture and the development of communication among local people.