International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their door to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that tourism becomes the backbone of my country and plays an integral part in the economy. Moreover, many countries with lower traveling expenses attract tourists and open their borders to welcome people from different areas. Therefore the positive impacts of international trips far outweigh the drawbacks. Thus, in this essay, I shall elaborate on my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument before deducing a proper conclusion.

To begin with, first and foremost, international travels boost the economical conditions of the state and provide a vast of job opportunities for unemployed people. Moving further, another pivotal aspect is that international travels are the main way to export cultural values to other regions of the world. For example, if one person travels to another country such as Vietnam, he will be introduced to the culture like the traditional dishes. Then, he comes back to his hometowns and cooks them and spread them to many people. Therefore, all these merits stand in good stead.

On the flip side, one of the most alarming disadvantages is excessive vacationers are damaging the beauty of most tourist attractions due to litter or garbage. For example, if international trips increase high level but travelers do not have an awareness of environmental protection, the beauty of recreation sites can fade gradually and after that, there will be a loss of urban beauty and reduced profits for the tourism industry due to lack of travelers.

On the whole, it is thought that the detrimental impact of being lost the beauty of famous landmarks of the state because of the environmental contamination by the tourists, I strongly believe that the advantageous sides outweigh the drawback in terms of the concerted efforts of both local authority and visitors.

To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, it is crystal clear that international travels bring lots of benefits to the economic growth of some countries, on the other hand, if the government together with local and foreign people take meaningful actions, the negative effects can be minimized. Therefore, the positive impacts of tourism far outweigh the disadvantages.