It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is a contentious argument that ancient civilizations will be put an end by the advancement of technology. A popular belief is that there is an incompatibility between customary culture and technology. However, I am convinced that the advent of automation is offering a huge backing to sustain the tradition.

Firstly, nowadays, individuals are able to preserve their cultures thanks to the advent and refinement of machinery that has facilitated us with a variety of innovatory machines and neoteric science. A good illustration of this is that the National Museum in Egypt has one of the most advanced secure systems in the world that ensures all the ancient selections there are in safe hands thanks to the contribution of cameras, entrance and exit routes which are built considering safety and security in mind. Accordingly, tradition and conventional items can be bolstered and are able to pass down through the next generations so that youngsters can inherit and learn them.

Moreover, humans can introduce and represent their local habits uniquely and sufficiently through fascinating imagery as well as magnificent scenery through cinematic programs displayed on television or on social media. To exemplify, Korean movies take on a crucial role in enhancing a number of tourists and flourishing country's tourism industry. Under that circumstances, culture worldwide can be aware and interested by other nationalities through the Internet.

Finally, technology has no contradicting effect on tradition sustainability since technology development can alter the way of manufacturing of customary items which earlier consumed much time as they were done manually. The emerge of new processing appliances help to achieve a variety of local cuisines and therefore, they are, in turn, participating in long-lasting receipt in a long-term perspective.

Taking everything into consideration, I would say that the advent of machinery has retain and back country's conventional culture because of innovative machines and contemporary in the field of science; in addition, enable communities to be proud of their tradition by presenting the way of life in their society through mass media.